icons icons icons icons icons icons icons

info@drumblaster.net

12 Ashburn Road, Bundamba QLD 4034

Appeler maintenant

Résultats prouvés

Dans le cadre d’un essai à l’usine Hanson (Sydney, Australie) en juin 2015, huit (8) camions malaxeurs ont été nettoyés quotidiennement. Quatre (4) de ces camions utilisaient quotidiennement le système de lavage DrumBlaster, tandis que quatre autres étaient nettoyés de façon traditionnelle.

En octobre 2015, chaque camion a été nettoyé par TPM, une société de maintenance indépendante. Les résidus de béton accumulés ont été raclés et pesés. Le poids moyen de dépôts accumulés dans les camions nettoyés de façon traditionnelle s’élevait à 417,5 kg par camion. Ceux nettoyés à l’aide de DrumBlaster ne présentaient qu’un dépôt de 65 kg par camion. Cela correspond à une réduction de 84,4 % du volume de dépôt.

Le DrumBlaster a également été testé à Melbourne (Australie) et à Amsterdam (Pays-Bas). Toutes les entreprises ayant fait l’essai du DrumBlaster en ont fait l’achat. Ci-dessous une photo d’une cuve de malaxeuse à Sydney nettoyée à l’aide de DrumBlaster. Après 4 mois d’utilisation, celle-ci ne présente aucun signe de dépôt ni de résidu.

Hanson Prestons DrumBlaster Trials

9 June to 28 October 2015

RÉSULTATS PROUVÉS Résidus de béton présents dans les cuves (en kg)
Camions nettoyés avec DrumBlaster
1 60
2 70
3 40
4 90
Total 260kgs
Moyenne 65kgs
Camions nettoyés sans DrumBlaster
5 400
6 310
7 590
8 370
Total 1670kgs
Moyenne 417.5kgs

TÉMOIGNAGE DE NOS CLIENTS

Les conducteurs apprécient énormément la technologie DrumBlaster, surtout lors du nettoyage de chargements de couleur, à haute viscosité ou à haute résistance. Voici quelques-uns des commentaires des conducteurs :

OUR CUSTOMERS

info@drumblaster.net

12 Ashburn Road, Bundamba QLD 4034

Call Now

Proven Results

As part of a trial at the Hanson plant in Preston, Sydney Australia in June 2015, eight trucks (8) were cleaned. From then on, four (4) of these trucks used the DrumBlaster daily washout system, and four were washed out in the traditional way.

In October 2015,all eight trucks were cleaned by independent maintenance company TPM, and the concrete build-up from each truck was weighed. The average build-up in each truck NOT using DrumBlaster was 417.5 kg per truck, whilst trucks using DrumBlaster had an average build-up of only 65 kg per truck. The four DrumBlaster trucks had an outstanding reduction in waste build-up of 84.4% per truck.

DrumBaster trials have also been conducted in Melbourne (Australia) and Amsterdam (Netherlands) and this has resulted in DrumBlaster purchasers by the companies undertaking the trials. Below is a photograph of a drum in Sydney Australia that has been using DrumBlaster which shows no concrete build-up after 4 months.

Hanson Prestons DrumBlaster Trials

9 June to 28 October 2015

Truck Number TPM Dedag wt
Trucks using DrumBlaster
1 60
2 70
3 40
4 90
Total 260kgs
Average 65kgs
Trucks not using DrumBlaster
5 400
6 310
7 590
8 370
Total 1670kgs
Average 417.5kgs

What our customers think

Drivers really appreciate the DrumBlaster’s capabilities when they are cleaning up after delivering high-strength, kerb or coloured loads. The following is some of the feedback from drivers:

The process is very straightforward. It cleans the fins – behind them where you can’t see, and in front. I can notice the difference compared to trucks that I work in that don’t use the DrumBlaster.

It’s really easy – anyone can use it. Given the results that I’ve seen in my truck, I will definitely continue using DrumBlaster. It does a better job than conventional cleaning.